The Real McCoy Band just released new tour dates:

Sat 14th Nov. Rovaniemi, Tivoli
Sun 15th Nov. Kokkola, Seurahuone, special unplugged gig
Tue 17th Nov. Kuopio, Puijonsarvi
Wed 18th Nov. Imatra, Osmos Cosmos

Thu 19th Nov. Kouvola, Marilyn
Fri 20th Nov. Turku, Apollo
Sat 21st Nov. Eura, Osmantupa

See on how many I'm going! :D Really all are agelimited. Though I'm not sure if Rovaniemi gig is, anyway, I won't go that far. It's completely in the other end of Finland. Anyway, I just can't wait til seeing them in Tampere and Helsinki!

I'm going tomorrow to the pictures with Dirty Monroe and Bambie to see Taking Woodstock. Does anyone have any opinions about this one? I know there's one review in today's paper, because the film opens tonight, but I wouldn't trust the reporter who wrote that (and said it sucked) since she was the one who said the best gig I've ever been to sucked and called Steve Conte "Brien Koon", who actually is playing on this movie's soundtrack. At least I'm gonna get the soundtrack..

Today, I had a "sports day" at school, but since we're all artsy and not-sporty people we went to eat in the woods and had some great fun :) We even created ourselves alter egos! I was one-armed and one-legged jet pilot called Jay, Cookie was feeling like not making one so she was a person with dementia, Eeva was a fisher called Sami (love Samis!) who fishes underwater and Emilia was.. Don't remember. Oh and Saana was the Groke!

Now Listening: Steve Conte & The Crazy Truth - Gypsy Cab

Now I'm off to my arts lesson!

Love, Nancie

Ps. Monsters get high.