Dilemmas:

1. My drums suck.

2. I'm gonna have to go to school two days earlier than I applicated vacation for.

3. Sixx ain't coming to see The Real McCoy Band.

4. I'm out of paint.

5. I'm out of money.

6. My earrings are so heavy I think my ear's gonna fall off.

7. I'm not in NYC.

8. I'm wanting to wear my summer platform shoes to the NY Dolls gig in December in London only because the Dolls signed them

9. I can't come up with ten dilemmas!

Learned lessons:

1. Hairspray poisons your brain.

2. Do not drink bright blue liquid on a chemistry lesson.

3. Do not buy two sizes too small boots.

4. Do not drink German tab water.

5. Do not draw a face on your arm with a eye liner, it won't be so easy washing it off.

6. Do not glue your eyes closed with nail glue.

 

Now listening: Mad Juana - Keep On Walking

Love, Nancie

Ps. Sixx goes loonie when she forgets to sleep.