Just returned from the first guitar lesson of this autumn.. If you can call that a lesson, not saying I learned anything. I loved how there was some new kids who were all serious about the lessons, they're expecting way too much from us :D Okay, well, I can give you a few examples of the madness of that "lesson":

Tane: "Hey, Nancie girl.." Nancie: "How did you know they call me Nancie?!"  Tane: "I know a whole lot of things.. I know where you live.. I know where you get your hair cut.. I know what you wore two weeks ago on Monday.." Nancie: "And I know you like to dress like a squirrel every Saturday!"

Tane: "I see there's a feather in your hair. Why didn't you put there the freaking entire bird?!"

Tane: "Is there anything unclear about this song?" Nancie: "How do I play E minor?" *10 minutes later* Tane: "Any questions about this one?" Nancie: "How the fuck do I play E minor?!"

Now Listening: Suicide Twins - Silver Missiles And Nightingales

Love, Nancie

Ps. I am not a guitarist.