Okay, today, fortunadly for me, Dirty and Bambie are coming with me to Helsinki in November! I was already nearly worried I wouldn't make it but thanks, sweethearts :) Gee, all this is making me so inpatient!

And I should perharps tell my plans for the other Real McCoy consert I'm gonna go to. It's in Klubi, Tampere. That place brings me fond, fond memories from the times I went to see the New York Dolls and ended up meeting them.. Or it was in the same building, but anyway.. They are doing his gig on Sunday, November 8th. It's agelimited but I know the way down the back door - how stupid of Steve Conte - where I'm going with Dirty (I forgot to ask if Bambie's coming too) to listen thought I'm staying outside. The roadies are keeping the doors open during the consert so that they can do their work in and out and.. I don't know why is that, so I could stop stucking on it. And besides of hearing what is to come on Tuesday in Nosturi, Helsinki, we'll see Andy, Angie and George and maybe even get a chance to talk to them! So, here comes my plan for that day:

1. I'll jump to the bus number 85 16:30 on Sunday from Ylöjärvi. I'll arrive to Tampere 17:00.

2. I'll hang out with Dirty Monroe until we'll go down the back stage door waiting for The Real McCoy Band, I guess aroung 18:00.

3. Gig starts by 21:00.

4. After the gig I'll spend the night at hers. My school will start 9:00 on Monday morning.

Great plan, ain't it? :D

I should still say a few words of my day. I bought Self Destruction Blues vinyl and Twelve Shots On The Rocks CD after school. they were the only albums I was missing by Hanoi Rocks. I was planning to buy also some red and black paint for my art work but the second I get into a record store I'm out of control :D

Now Listening: Hanoi Rocks - Love's An Injecion

Love, Nancie

Ps. Too much thinking breaks your brain. (A reason not to)