Alright, amm.. I've been quite unpleased/surprised/even a bit amused by the tour calendar of The Real McCoy Band.. Gigs have been cancelled off and on all day. I mean, yesterday I noticed already third big change on the tour dates. Things don't seem quite worky with the promotor or whoever's fault this all fumbling around is. I found out the messing around, which has been quite a mystery, is due to the tourdates of Chris's conserts with the Foo Fighters. I still can't see why the hell can't they find out if their other bands have gigs under the same date on the other side of mother earth before booking the gigs.. We wouldn't have to bother buying tickets to gigs not coming and they wouldn't have to bother booking constantly replacive dates. It would be a win-win.

Anyway, I've been planning the Andy tour this morning/last night, checking all kinds of prices, train tickets, bus tickets, consert tickets, the way from the train station to the consert venue... And what I came to find is that I'll probably going this way with the gig at Nosturi club, Helsinki, November 10th:

1. My school ends 15:45. I'll run to the train station in Tampere and catch a train departing 16:02. The train arrives to Helsinki 17:30. The ticket costs 16,80 euros.

2. As the train arrives to Helsinki train station, I'll walk 1,3 kilometres to the consert venue, Nosturi, where I'll be on the latest around 18:00.

3. The gig starts by 19:00. That ticket then again costs 25 euros. I guess this all must end on the latest 22:00. Then we'll go have some fun down the back stage door..

4. I'll walk to the bus station in Kamppi, which is around 1,5 kilometres away from Nosturi. There's a bus leaving to Tampere 1:00 and it arrives to Tampere bus station 3:45. It costs 11,90 euros.

Tadaa! That's it :) It's a wonder what can I do when I can't sleep at night.. Really, don't be scared tho this scedule does make me look like a looney. Anyway, I hope I'm going with Dirty Monroe and Kati Sixx, since if they won't come this routine will be unused :) And if here's anyone else who knows us and possibly wants to join us, contact me on: a) Twitter (LittleNance) b) Myspace (Nancie Collodia) c) email ([email protected]) or d) just commenting me here. You'll find me.

Now Listening: Steve Conte & The Crazy Truth - Strumpet-Hearted Monkey Girl

Love, Nancie

Ps. "It's not what you do, it's how and when and where" -Andy McCoy